Support Staff

Support Staff

Adrain Lemen
Business Administrator
816-229-9335 x.309
adrain@fbcbluesprings.org

Joyce Smith
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
816-229-9335 x.302
joyce@fbcbluesprings.org

Karen Moore
Administrative Assistant
816-229-9335 x.304
karen@fbcbluesprings.org

Lori Benton
Administrative Assistant
816-229-9335 x.303
lori@fbcbluesprings.org

Debbie Lalli
Director of Little Angels Early Childhood Center
816-229-9335 x.312
debbie@fbcbluesprings.org

Mattie Prawl
Director of LAECC Angel Care
816-220-0002

Eileen Lane
IMPACT Ministry Family Resource Center Administrative Assistant
816-229-8030 x.371
eileen@fbcbluesprings.org

Jason Barnhart
Facilities Manager
816-229-9335 x.305
jason@fbcbluesprings.org

Andrew McDanel
Student Associate
816-229-9335

Bev Lewis
Custodial Support
816-229-9335

Josh Ward
Worship Support
816-229-9335

Julie Schieber
Worship Support
816-229-9335